Antelope Valley School District

Staff Directory

Arrieta, Alina
 

ESL Teacher

Aarrieta@avhsd.org


Asaad, Jennifer

Diploma Teacher

Jasaad@avhsd.org


Barajas, Abelardo

Bilingual Secretary II 

Abarajas@avhsd.org

 


Barajas, Sandra

Administrative Secretary 

Sbarajas@avhsd.org


Beck, Vic

HSE Teacher

Vbeck@avhsd.org


Beeson, Karen

Site Data Tech/Registrar

Kbeeson@avhsd.org


Branch, Maria

CTE Teacher- Resource & Support

Mbranch@avhsd.org


Bolanos, Andrea

ESL Teacher

Abolanos@avhsd.org


Brooks, Maleah

CTE Teacher

Mbrooks@avhsd.org


Brown, Cassandra

ABE Teacher

Cbrown@avhsd.org


Bryant, Katana 

Diploma Aide

Kbryant@avhsd.org


Burry, Chad

CTE Teacher

Ctburry@avhsd.org


Callahan-Bashor, Tania

Diploma Aide

Tcallahan-bashor@avhsd.org


Cayetano, Beth

Diploma Teacher

Bcayetano@avhsd.org


Chacon, Christy

CTE Teacher

Cchacon@avhsd.org


Cooper, MJ

Diploma/ESL Teacher

Mjcooper@avhsd.org


Cutler, Niki

Diploma Teacher

Ncutler@avhsd.org


Das, Nandita

ESL Teacher

Ndas@avhsd.org


DeHorney, Annette

Adults w/Disabilities

Adehorney@avhsd.org


Dickey, Angelina

ESL Teacher

Adickey@avhsd.org


Dunn, Kay

Lancaster Clerk

Kdunn@avhsd.org


Ford, Janet

HSE Teacher

Jford@avhsd.org


Gamez, Emma

Palmdale Secretary

Egamez@avhsd.org

Gavidia, Walter
 

Diploma Teacher 

Wgavidia@avhsd.org


Goetze, Jon

ESL Teacher

Jgoetze@avhsd.org


Gulley, Riley

HSE Teacher

Rgulley@avhsd.org


Hammond, Callie (Mary)

Diploma Teacher

Mhammond@avhsd.org


Harper, Sean

CTE Security

Sharper@avhsd.org


Haussmann, Cyndi

Pupil Service Technician

Chaussmann@avhsd.org


Hein, Lyndzey

Diploma Aide

Lhein@avhsd.org


Hinton, Amy

HSE Teacher

Ahinton@avhsd.org


Holston, Teresa

CTE Teacher

Tholston@avhsd.org


Kun, Elinor, M.S., PPS

Counselor

Ekun@avhsd.org


Lopez, Debra

CTE Teacher

Dlopez@avhsd.org


Loya, Gloria

ESL Teacher

Gloya@avhsd.org


Martucci, Kimberly

Diploma Aide

Kmartucci@avhsd.org


Mazas, Julian

CTE Teacher

Jmazas@avhsd.org


McCormick, Matt

HSE Teacher

Mmccormick@avhsd.org


Mejinez, Reyna

Diploma

Rmejinez@avhsd.org


Merrick, Brian

Test Proctor

Bmerrick@avhsd.org


Moreno, Celia

Lancaster Guidance Clerk

Cmoreno@avhsd.org


Moreno, Leo

CTE Teacher

Lmoreno@avhsd.org


Neely, Michael

CTE Teacher

Mneely@avhsd.org


Oberly, Kendra

Accountant

Koberly@avhsd.org


Obiora, David

HSE Teacher

Dobiora@avhsd.org

Pozos, Claudia

CTE Secretary
 

Rasmussen, Gary

CTE Teacher

Grasmussen@avhsd.org


Rayfield, Rita

ESL Diploma

rrayfield@avhsd.org


Revell, Keith

Palmdale Security

Krevell@avhsd.org


Rivera, Francis

ESL Teacher

Frivera@avhsd.org


Roa, Brianna

Diploma Teacher

Broa@avhsd.org


Roth, Marcia

HSE Teacher

Mroth@avhsd.org


Scott, Pam

ESL Teacher

Pscott@avhsd.org


Sotelo, Graciela

Rosamond Secretary

Gsotelo@avhsd.org


Spiva, Derrick

HSE Teacher

Dspiva@avhsd.org


Stephenson, Brittany

HSE Teacher

Belliott@avhsd.org


Sullivan, Benjamin

Computer Technician

Bsullivan@avhsd.org


Svoboda, Duane

CTE Teacher

Dsvoboda@avhsd.org


Tassinari, Matt

HSE Teacher

Mtassinari@avhsd.org


Thibes, Karla

Lancaster Security

Kthibes@avhsd.org


Toews, Karen

Diploma Teacher

KToews@avhsd.org


Tuomala, Laea

Diploma Teacher

Ltuomala@avhsd.org


Wallace, Janice

CTE Teacher

Jwallace@avhsd.org


Walters, Kathleen, M.S.; PPS

Counselor

Kwalters@avhsd.org


Warren, Joshua

CTE Teacher

Jwarren@avhsd.org


Williams, Darryl

Lancaster Security

Dwilliams@avhsd.org