Staff Directory

Arrieta, Alina

ESL Teacher
Aarrieta@avhsd.org

Asaad, Jennifer

Diploma  Teacher Jasaad@avhsd.org

Barajas, Sandra

Administrative Secretary
 Sbarajas@avhsd.org

Beck, Vic

HSE  Teacher
Vbeck@avhsd.org

Beeson, Karen

Data  Tech Keeson@avhsd.org

Bolanos, Andrea

ESL  Teacher Abolanos@avhsd.org

Branch, Maria

CTE  Teacher Mbranch@avhsd.org

Brooks, Maleah

CTE Teacher Mbrooks@avhsd.org

Brown, Cassandra

ABE  Teacher Cbrown@avhsd.org


Bryant, Katana

Diploma Aide  Jasaad@avhsd.org


Burry, Chad

CTE  Teacher Ctburry@avhsd.org


Callahan-Bashor, Tania

Diploma Aide            Tcallahan-bashor@avhsd.org


Cayetano, Beth

Diploma  Teacher Bcayetano@avhsd.org

Chacon, Christy

CTE  Teacher Cchacon@avhsd.org

Cooper, MJ

Diploma /ESL Teacher mjcooper@avhsd.org

Cutler, Niki

Diploma  Teacher Ncutler@avhsd.org

Das, Nandita

ESL  Teacher Ndas@avhsd.org

DeHorney, Annette

Adults w/  Disabilities adehorney@avhsd.org

Dickey, Angelina

ESL  Teacher adickey@avhsd.org

Dunn, Kay

Lancaster  Clerk kdunn@avhsd.org

Ford, Janet

HSE  Teacher jford@avhsd.org

Gamez, Emma

Palmdale  Secretary egamez@avhsd.org

Gavidia, Walter

Diploma  Teacher wgavidia@avhsd.org


Goetze, Jon

ESL  Teacher jgoetze@avhsd.org


Gulley, Riley

HSE  Teacher rgulley@avhsd.org


Hammond, Callie (Mary)

Diploma  Teacher mhammond@avhsd.org


Harper, Sean

CTE  Security sharper@avhsd.org

Haussmann, Cyndi

PST Counselor chaussmann@avhsd.org

Hinton, Amy

HSE  Teacher Ahinton@avhsd.org

Krueger, Sara

Diploma  Teacher skrueger@avhsd.org

Kun, Elinor

Counselor      ekun@avhsd.org

Loya, Gloria

ESL  Teacher gloya@avhsd.org

Lopez, Debra

CTE  Teacher dlopez@avhsd.org

Martucci, Kimberly

Diploma Aide kmartucci@avhsd.org

Mazas, Julian

CTE  Teacher jmazas@avhsd.org


McCormick, Matt

HSE  Teacher mmccormick@avhsd.org


Mejinez, Reyna

Diploma  Teacher rmejinez@avhsd.org


Merrick, Brian

Test Proctor bmerrick@avhsd.org


Moreno, Celia

Lancaster Guidance Clerk cmoreno@avhsd.org


Neely, Michael

CTE Clerk mneely@avhsd.org


Oberly, Kendra

Accountant koberly@avhsd.org


Obiora, David

HSETeacher  dobiora@avhsd.org


Porter, Christopher

CTE Teacher cporter@avhsd.org

Pozos, Claudia

CTE  Secretary cpozos@avhsd.org

Rasmussen, Gary

ESL Teacher gramussen@avhsd.org

Rayfield, Rita

ESL Diploma rrayfield@avhsd.org

Revell, Keith

Palmdale Security krevell@avhsd.org

Rivera, Francis

Diploma /HSE Teacher    frivera@avhsd.org

Roa, Brianna

Diploma  Teacher Broa@avhsd.org

Roth, Marcia

HSE  Teacher Mroth@avhsd.org

Scott, Pam

ESL Teacher  Pscott@avhsd.org

Sotelo, Graciela

RosamondSecretary gsotelo@avhsd.org


Spiva, Derrick

HSE  Teacher dspiva@avhsd.org


Stephenson, Brittany

HSE  Teacher belliott@avhsd.org


Sullivan, Benjamin

Computer Technician bsullivan@avhsd.org


Svoboda, Duane

CTETeacher dsvoboda@avhsd.org


Tassinari, Matt

HSETeacher  mtassinari@avhsd.org


Thibes, Karla

Lancaster Security  kthibes@avhsd.org


Toews, Karla

Diploma Teacher  ktoews@avhsd.org


Tuomala, Laea

Lancaster Guidance Clerk ltuomala@avhsd.org


Wallace, Janice

CTE Teacher  jwallace@avhsd.org


Warren, Joshua

CTE Teacher jwarren@avhsd.org